START_PAGE.EXPLORE_NOW
keyboard_arrow_down

Welcome to our website!

We are glad about your visit on our homepage and present what moves us. In the last year, God has invited us again and again to meet Him. The encounters were not so much about our needs or concerns, but simply about getting to know Him even better. To be in His presence, to enter into His rest and to be open to what He wants to say to us. He has invited us anew to live out of His love for us and not out of our service to Him. When we encounter His love, we see our lives from His perspective, we become whole to the core, we gain courage for the future - and so much more. We are convinced that God has set Joshua Ministry as a place to meet. A place to meet Him first and foremost, but also as a place to meet one another, to share heart-to-heart, and to live together as equals.

And so we are happy to offer opportunities for such encounters and wish you much joy in discovering our offers.

Our offer

Come to us

Come to us

Welcome to our services

We come to you

We come to you

At your place, but also possible online.

Shop

Shop

Books, Cds, Dvds and more

Encounter online

Encounter online

What do the seminar participants say about us?

"I am so grateful to God for what he has changed in me in these few days. And this is not just a change that lasted a few days in everyday life, but which I can still experience in exactly the same way now."

"Burdens have fallen off me, professionally, familially... Something new has arisen in my relationship with God. My love relationship with Jesus has begun anew. I have brought my life to the cross and given my life anew to Jesus."

"I came very exhausted after a few months that had left me very drained. I just wanted God to touch me, to refresh me. The first day I didn't feel so well, but the next night, I woke up the next morning and felt: something happened: God has simply restored me! Simply overnight! That's amazing! I just want to testify that I experienced restoration - as if out of nowhere! God just gave it to me! And that's really powerful."

"I'm very touched by how God just knows me and the prophetic words were spot on, but also about the dignity He gives me. And the promises - well, I would never dare say that about myself..."

"We felt very welcomed here as a couple and we let God's voice speak very concretely into our lives, especially in the prophetic part, and that was the first time for me that it was so completely concrete. It has brought us further in our professional lives, but also in our personal lives, for our marriage, for our family, and we are very grateful to God for that."

"It was the first seminar of this kind for me and I went home very fulfilled. I was very happy to have fellowship with you and God, to hear His voice and to enjoy the peace.

"Burdens have fallen off me, professionally, familially... In my relationship with God, something new has arisen. My love relationship with Jesus has begun anew."

"These days have saturated me deeply. I feel as if a new floor has been drawn into my life once again. I am so grateful for that."

"I am very grateful to Jesus for the time and I was surprised by HIM. He showed me again things from my childhood that were painful but from a completely different perspective. Especially in the quiet time where there was no programme, I could discuss these things with HIM, that was simply good. I experienced healing and a whole new joy."


Alle Bestellungen innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir versandkostenfrei!


 
Monika Flach & Esther Baumann
13,90 €
CATALOG.TO_ARTICLE

START_PAGE.EXPLORE_NOW
keyboard_arrow_down

Vorfreude auf das Neue!

In Kürze werden wir als Josua-Team unsere neuen Angebote vorstellen. Darauf freuen wir uns schon sehr!

Wir werden unser Angebot auf verschiedenen Wegen kommunizieren; und natürlich über diese Webseite.

Ihr dürft gespannt sein auf das, was kommen wird!

Euer Josua-Team

Unser Angebot

Folgt in Kürze

Folgt in Kürze

Folgt in Kürze

Folgt in Kürze

Folgt in Kürze

Folgt in Kürze

Gebetsanliegen senden

Gebetsanliegen senden

Stimmen unserer Gäste:

"Ich bin Gott so dankbar für das, was er in diesen wenigen Tagen in mir verändert hat. Und das ist nicht nur eine Veränderung, die wenige Tage im Alltagsleben angehalten hat, sondern die jetzt genau noch so für mich erlebbar ist."

"Lasten sind von mir abgefallen, beruflich, familiär… In meiner Gottesbeziehung ist Neues entstanden. Meine Liebesbeziehung zu Jesus hat neu angefangen. Ich habe mein Leben ans Kreuz gebracht und mein Leben neu Jesus gegeben."

"Ich bin sehr erschöpft gekommen, nach ein paar Monaten, die mich sehr ausgelaugt hatten. Ich habe mir einfach von Gott eine Berührung, eine Erfrischung gewünscht. Am ersten Tag ging es mir noch nicht so gut, aber in der nächsten Nacht, da bin ich am nächsten Morgen aufgewacht und habe gespürt: Da ist irgendetwas passiert: Gott hat mich einfach wiederhergestellt! Einfach über Nacht! Das ist der Hammer! Ich will einfach bezeugen, dass ich Wiederherstellung erlebt habe – wie aus dem Nichts! Gott hat es mir einfach geschenkt! Und das ist echt stark."

"Ich bin sehr berührt, wie Gott mich einfach kennt und die prophetischen Worte genau richtig waren, aber auch über die Würde, die er mir gibt. Und die Zusagen – also, ich würde mir nie getrauen, das von mir selber zu sagen…"

"Wir haben uns als Ehepaar sehr aufgenommen gefühlt hier und auch gerade im prophetischen Teil Gottes Stimme ganz konkret in unser Leben sprechen lassen und das war für mich auch so das erste Mal, dass es so vollkommen konkret war. Das hat uns für das Berufliche weitergebracht, aber auch für den persönlichen Bereich, für unsere Ehe, für unsere Familie und da sind wir Gott sehr dankbar dafür."

"Es war für mich das erste Seminar solcher Art und ich bin sehr erfüllt nach Hause gefahren. Ich habe mich sehr gefreut, Gemeinschaft mit euch und Gott zu haben, Seine Stimme zu hören und die Ruhe zu genießen.

"Lasten sind von mir abgefallen, beruflich, familiär… In meiner Gottesbeziehung ist Neues entstanden. Meine Liebesbeziehung zu Jesus hat neu angefangen."

"Diese Tage haben mich ganz tief hinein gesättigt. Es kommt mir vor, wie wenn in meinem Leben nochmals ein neuer Boden eingezogen worden wäre. Dafür bin ich so dankbar."

"Ich bin Jesus sehr dankbar für die Zeit und ich wurde von IHM überrascht. ER zeigte mir noch mal Dinge aus meiner Kindheit die zwar schmerzlich waren aber von einer ganz anderen Perspektive. Gerade in der stillen Zeit wo kein Programm war konnte ich diese Dinge mit IHM besprechen, das war einfach gut. Ich erlebte Heilung und eine ganz neue Freude."


Alle Bestellungen innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir versandkostenfrei!


 
Monika Flach & Esther Baumann
13,90 €
CATALOG.TO_ARTICLE
John & Stacey Lynch, u.a.
15,- €
CATALOG.TO_ARTICLE